Join the ADEI Network on the 10th of March 2020 on a zoom presentation with the topic “A platform for Africans to network across the globe to network” with our guest speaker Sheila Nyandebvu on Wed March 10th 2021 at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST

About the speaker

Sheila Nyandebvu. Mother of 3, 2 boys and 1 girl. Lives in Atlanta, GA. Works as a Project Coordinator and is a small scale serial entrepreneur with experience in real estate investing, retail, network marketing, and a few others. Her goal is to retire soon, and focus on promoting the development of Africa and her people.

March 10 @ 01:35
01:35 (1h)

Online

Admin