Join the ADEI Network on a date to be advised on a zoom presentation with the topic “How to use Real Estate to Build Generational Wealth” with our guest speaker Munashe Joel Masuka on Wed Feb 24 2021 at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST

About the Speaker

Munashe Joel Masuka is the author of Real Estate Investing For Our Children (2020). He graduated from Trent University with an honors degree in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and also processes a 4th Class Power Engineering certificate. He enjoys researching anything that has to do with real estate investing and creating generational wealth. In 2019, he used his knowledge of real estate and helped to a syndication group fully analyze the risks and rewards of a real estate accusation that they recently had purchased. He is a real estate owner and investor whose goal is to help others achieve generational wealth through real estate investing. He is a loving father and husband who in his free time enjoys working out, snorkeling and going on vacations with his family. He was originally born in Africa and moved to the Unites States when he was nine years old. He then moved to Canada two years after graduating high school and now is moving to the Cayman Island.

February 24 @ 08:00
08:00 (1h 35′)

Online

ADEI

Schedule