February 18, 2021

Opportunities in the Health Care Industry

One of the top ten trends for the future of healthcare is that the number of patients will increase dramatically. More patients will live longer due […]
February 18, 2021

How to use Real Estate to Build Generational Wealth

Join the ADEI Network on a date to be advised on a zoom presentation with the topic "How to use Real Estate to Build Generational Wealth" with our guest speaker Munashe Joel Masuka on Wed Feb 24 2021 at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST
November 22, 2020

ADEI Webinars– February 10th 2021

Join the ADEI Network this Wednesday the 10th of February 2021 on a zoom presentation with the topic "Connected diaspora thrive and build wealth" with our guest speaker Dr. Stem Mahlatini at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST